Name Elected
Term of Office
Area of Responsibility

Board of Fire Commissioners:

Leonard Warner 2012 to 2016 Building and Grounds
Josh Lare 2013 to 2017 Personnel & Employees
William P. Kanas 2019 to 023 Apparatus & Equipment
William Fleming 2014 to 2019 Building and Grounds
Edward J. Weston 2015 to 2020 General Operations

Elected Treasurer:

William C. Adams 2013 to 2015 Financial Records Maintenance


Term of Office

Rosemarie D Adams Annually Secretary & Purchasing
Gregory Wier Annually Deputy Treasurer
Louis LaViolette Annually Station/Apparatus Maintenance
William C. Adams Annually Officer Manager

Comments are closed.